That I Am Actually Here

Image of That I Am Actually Here

£6.00 - On Sale

My first full-length album, recorded by Hazen Metro in Glasgow Oct/Nov 2011 and Jan 2012. Acoustic adventures, worlds within words...
Contains lyrics book. Comes in CD sleeve. Postage included!

1: This Time Around
2: Flicker
3: Deserter
4: Didicoi
5: Ignorance
6: Now I See The Wolf
7: Snow White
8: My Lover Gaia
9: Going Out To Sea
10: The Dawn Light Swallows Secrets
11: The Very Beginning/The Cherry Tree